Soundtrack Information

Ice Age: Continental Drift

Ice Age: Continental Drift

Varese Sarabande (302 067 152 2 / VSD-7152)

Release Date: July 10, 2012

Conducted by Pete Anthony

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Morning Peaches 2:22
2. Schism 2:28
3. Storm 3:50
4. No Exit Gutt 5:37
5. Escape from Captivity 3:02
6. New Loves 4:50
7. Hydraxes / Prison Talk 2:57
8. Diversion 3:57
9. Pirating the Pirates 4:37
10. Teen Cave 4:42
11. Sirens 2:35
12. Land Bridge Trap 8:22
13. Herd Reunion 3:08
14. Scrat's Fantasia on a Theme (LVB) 5:30
  Total Album Time: 57:57

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

In Ice Age: Continental Drift, the latest installment in the prehistoric saga, Scrat's nutty pursuit of the cursed acorn, which he's been after since the dawn of time, has world-changing consequences—a continental cataclysm that triggers the greatest adventure of all for Manny, Diego and Sid. In the wake of these upheavals, Sid reunites with his cantankerous Granny, and the herd encounters a ragtag menagerie of seafaring pirates determined to stop them from returning home.

Ice Age veterans Ray Romano, John Leguizamo, Denis Leary, and Queen Latifah are back, joined by Seann William Scott, Josh Peck, Jennifer Lopez, Peter Dinklage, Wanda Sykes, Aziz Ansari, Keke Palmer, Drake, Josh Gad, Alan Tudyk, Nick Frost, and Joy Behar.

Composer John Powell returns for his third chapter of the Ice Age franchise, armed once again with his symphonic and choral forces. Our prehistoric friends are in good hands.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!