Movie Information

Ice Age: Continental Drift

Ice Age: Continental Drift

Released: July 13, 2012


Movie Purchasing Links

Soundrack Albums

Song Credits

  • "Chasing the Sun"
    Written by Elliot Gleave and Alex James Smith
    Performed by The Wanted
    Courtesy of Universal-Island Records Ltd. / The Island Def Jam Music Group
    Under license from Universal Music Enterprises
  • "Master of the Seas"
    Written by Adam Schlesinger
    Produced by Adam Schlesinger and Steven M. Gold
  • "Candy Man"
    Written by Leslie Bricusse and Anthony Newley
  • "Symphony No. 9 in D Minor, Op. 125"
    Written by Ludwig van Beethoven
  • "We Are (Theme from Ice Age Continental Drift)"
    Written by Ester Dean
    Produced by Ester Dean and The Freshm3n III
    Vocal Producers: Kuk Harrell & Ester Dean
    Recorded and Mixed by Aubry "Big Juice" Delaine
  • --
    Jennifer Lopez performs courtesy of Island Def Jam Music Group

    Drake and Nicki Minaj perform courtesy of Young Money Entertianment / Cash Money Records

    Ester Dean performs courtesy of Interscope Records
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!