Soundtrack Information

Il Sole Nero

Il Sole Nero

Sugar / Creazioni Artistiche Musicali (SUGAR 12)

Release Date: July 1, 2011

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The black sun 2:37
2. The black sun Version 1 1:51
3. Manfredi's death 2:02
4. The funeral 1:45
5. Agata's theme 1:55
6. Salvo's theme 1:12
7. The fall 1:12
8. Agata's theme Version 1 0:58
  Total Album Time: 13:32
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!