Soundtrack Information

Il sorriso del grande tentatore

Il sorriso del grande tentatore

Beat Records (LPF 026)

Release Date: 1974

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Veni sancte spiritus 8:10
2. Victima paschali laudes 6:28
3. Con serena gioia (finale profano) 1:20
4. Lauda sion 6:50
5. Stabat mater 6:00
6. Dies irae 6:44
  Total Album Time: 35:32
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!