Track Listing

1. The Hostess with the Mostess
2. Steppin' Out With My Baby
3. I Got The Sun in the Morning
4. Mandy
5. Blue Skies
6. Puttin' on the Ritz
7. Isn't This A Lovely Day (To Be Caught In The Rain)
8. Shaking The Blues Away
9. Heat Wave
10. Vaudeville Medley from Easter Paradise
11. Let Me Sing And I'm Happy
12. A Pretty Girl Is Like A Melody
13. Top Hat, White Tie and Tails
14. Colonel Buffalo Bill (Outtake)
15. You Can't Get A Man With A Gun
16. Marching Along With Time (Outtake)
17. They Say It's Wonderful (Outtake)
18. Cheek to Cheek
19. After You Get What You Want, You Don't Want It
20. Anything You Can Do (Outtake)
21. You're Just In Love
22. Let's Face The Music and Dance
23. Easter Parade
24. There's No Business Like Show Business
25. Alexander's Ragtime Band
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!