Soundtrack Information

Ishq Garaari

Ishq Garaari

Shemaroo Entertainment

Release Date: September 26, 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Ishq Garaari (RDB, feat. Manj Rdb) 3:08
2. Meri Zindgi Bana Ja (Nick Dhammu, feat. Sharry Maan) 4:09
3. Toffee Vargi Naar (Pav Dharia, feat. Vinaypal Buttar) 3:34
4. Koi Ishq (Nick Dhammu, feat. Sharry Maan) 3:57
5. Khalaara (Honey Singh, feat. Yo Yo Honey Singh) 3:16
6. Kudiye Chidiye (Nick Dhammu, feat. Sharry Maan) 4:18
7. Jack Jat da (RDB, feat. Manj Rdb) 3:08
8. Bima Karvalo Jaan da (Badsha, feat. Miss Pooja) 3:05
  Total Album Time: 28:35
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!