Soundtrack Information

Jubei Ninpucho (Ninja Scroll)

Jubei Ninpucho (Ninja Scroll)

ADV Music (CD/005)

Release Date: December 9, 2003

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Prologue 0:47
2. Jubei 1:04
3. Eight Warriors of the Demon Clan 5:56
4. Blood Wind 2:55
5. Kagerou 8:21
6. Visions 1:10
7. Devil Shadow 3:07
8. Those Who Face the Wind (Music and Vocal by Ryouhei Yamanashi; Lyrics by Shou Jitsukawa) 4:16
9. Pursuit 2:37
10. Devil Swordsman 0:56
11. Strategy 2:48
12. Reincarnation 3:04
13. Struggle to the Death 3:44
14. Epilogue 0:57
15. Somewhere, Faraway, Everyone Is Listening to a Ballad (Music and Vocal by Ryouhei Yamanashi; Lyrics by Shou Jitsukawa) 4:14
  Total Album Time: 45:56
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Ninja Scroll - Vinyl Edition>

Ninja Scroll - Vinyl Edition
Limited Edition of 500 Copies
Milan Records

Released: November 25, 2016

Ninja Scroll>

Ninja Scroll
Milan Records

Released: October 2, 2015