Soundtrack Information

Ninja Scroll - Vinyl Edition

Ninja Scroll - Vinyl Edition

Limited Edition of 500 Copies
Milan Records

Release Date: November 25, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Prologue 0:47
2. Jubei 1:04
3. Eight Warriors of the Demon Clan 5:56
4. Blood Wind 2:55
5. Kagerou 8:21
6. Visions 1:10
7. Epilogue 0:57
8. SIDE B: Devil Shadow 3:07
9. To Those Who Face the Wind (Ryohei Yamagishi) 4:16
10. Pursuit 2:37
11. Strategy 2:48
12. Reincarnation 3:04
13. Struggle to the Death 3:44
14. Somewhere, Faraway, Everyone Is Listening to a Ballad (Ryohei Yamagishi) 4:14
  Total Album Time: 45:00

From the Manufacturer

Kaoru Wada's timeless score frames Jubei's adventure across a fantastical Japan with a stirring mix of brass, trembling strings, and traditional woodwinds.

Milan Records is proud to give Ninja Scroll the vinyl treatment such a classic release deserves. Pressed on a single transparent red vinyl accented by black smoke and housed in a dress jacket with original artwork by Yuji Kaida, Wada's timeless score has never been presented more beautifully. This striking production is limited to 500 units!

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!