Soundtrack Information

Judy Garland: The Complete Decca Original Cast Recordings

Judy Garland: The Complete Decca Original Cast Recordings


Release Date: October 22, 1996

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. GIRL CRAZY: Embraceable You 3:11
2. Could You Use Me? (with Mickey Rooney) 3:00
3. But Not For Me 3:07
4. Treat Me Rough (Mickey Rooney) 3:01
5. Bidin' My Time 3:05
6. I Got Rhythm 2:49
7. MEET ME IN ST. LOUIS: Meet Me In St. Louis 2:13
8. The Boy Next Door 3:04
9. Skip To My Lou 2:58
10. Boys And Girls Like You And Me 3:09
11. The Trolley Song 2:51
12. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas 2:42
13. THE HARVEY GIRLS: In the Valley ( Where the Evenin' Sun Goes Down) 2:50
14. On the Atchison, Topeka and the Santa Fe (feat. Kay Thompson Chorus), Pt. I & II 5:51
15. Wait and See (Kenny Baker) 3:11
16. It's a Great Big World (feat. Virginia O'Brien & Betty Russell) 3:42
17. Swing Your Partner Round and Round (with Kay Thompson Chorus) 2:57
18. The Wild, Wild West (Virginia O'Brien) 3:05
19. March of the Doagies (with Kay Thompson, feat. Kenny Baker) 2:55
  Total Album Time: 59:41

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!