Soundtrack Information

That's Entertainment - A Celebration of the MGM Film Musical

That's Entertainment - A Celebration of the MGM Film Musical

Limited Luxury Edition

EMI / Capitol

Release Date: September 25, 2012

Conducted by John Wilson

Performed by
The John Wilson Orchestra

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. MGM Jubilee Overture
2. The Trolley Song - Meet Me in St. Louis
3. Steppin' Out With My Baby - Easter Parade
4. The Heather On The Hill - Brigadoon
5. Barn Dance - Seven Brides for Seven Brothers
6. You're Sensational - High Society
7. I Got Rhythm - Girl Crazy
8. Singin' In The Rain - Singin' in the Rain
9. Main Title - An American in Paris
10. Love Is Here To Stay - An American in Paris
11. Well, Did You Evah? - High Society
12. One Kiss / Lover Come Back To Me - The New Moon
13. Broadway Melody Ballet - Singin' in the Rain
14. That's Entertainment! - The Band Wagon
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!