Soundtrack Information

Jurassic World

Jurassic World


Release Date: October 30, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. SIDE A: Bury The Hatchling 1:56
2. The Family That Strays Together 1:00
3. Welcome To Jurassic World 2:08
4. As The Jurassic World Turns 5:30
5. Clearly His First Rodeo 3:28
6. Owen You Nothing 1:19
7. Indominus Wrecks 6:11
8. SIDE B: Gyrosphere Of Influence 3:14
9. Pavane For A Dead Apatosaurus 4:44
10. Fits And Jumpstarts 1:31
11. The Dimorphodon Shuffle 2:13
12. Love In The Time Of Pterosauria 4:30
  Disc Time: 37:44

Disc 2:
1. SIDE C: Chasing The Dragons 2:54
2. Raptor Your Heart Out 3:50
3. Costa Rican Standoff 4:37
4. Our Rex Is Bigger Than Yours (2:41) 17. Growl And Make Up 1:16
5. Nine To Survival Job 2:33
6. The Park Is Closed 1:38
7. SIDE D: Jurassic World Suite 12:53
8. It's A Small Jurassic World 1:43
9. The Hammond Lab Overture 1:07
10. The Brockway Monorail 1:45
11. Sunrise O'er Jurassic World 2:06
  Disc Time: 36:22
  Total Album Time: 74:06

From the Manufacturer

Mondo is pleased to announce a first vinyl pressing of the soundtrack to this year's biggest blockbuster: Jurassic World—composed by the incredibly talented and prolific Michael Giacchino. Deftly balancing the playful heart, warm nostalgia and action packed elements of this film, the soundtrack to Jurassic World crafts unique earworm melodies that stand triumphantly in the canon of this franchise's massive musical legacy.

Mondo's web exclusive version of this 2XLP is pressed on 180 Gram Translucent Green Vinyl with a Blue Stripe—in honor of Blue the Raptor. Also available on Black Vinyl. Featuring original new artwork by Stan & Vince.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Jurassic World>

Jurassic World
Back Lot Music

Released: June 9, 2015