Soundtrack Information

Keeping Faith (EP)

Keeping Faith (EP)

Release Date: March 2, 2018

Performed by
Amy Wadge

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Faith's Song 2:52
2. We Fall Down 2:10
3. Here I Go Again 3:59
4. Pain 2:11
5. Evan's Song 2:42
6. Let The Light Back In 1:59
  Total Album Time: 15:53
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!