Soundtrack Information

Keeping Faith (Un Bore Mercher) - Series 1

Keeping Faith (Un Bore Mercher) - Series 1

Release Date: April 4, 2018

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Keeping Faith
2. One Wednesday Morning
3. School Run
4. I've Lost Evan
5. Faith's Song (Piano Arrangement)
6. Who Is Your Son
7. Here I Go Again (Piano and Voice)
8. Faith Investigates
9. Strawberries
10. Police Search
11. Evan Finds out the Truth
12. Gael Reardon
13. Faith Breaks
14. Custody
15. Showdown
16. Going Home
17. Here I Go Again (Piano Arrangement)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Keeping Faith (EP)>

Keeping Faith (EP)

Released: March 2, 2018