Soundtrack Information

Kickboxer - Expanded

Kickboxer - Expanded

Limited Edition of 3,000 Units

Perseverance Records (PRD 076)

Release Date: July 3, 2014

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Streets of Siam (performed by Stan Bush) 3:51
2. To The Hospital/We'll See 1:15
3. Groceries 1:48
4. Very Stupid 0:45
5. Tai Chi 2:55
6. First Kiss 0:53
7. Stone City 2:33
8. Second Stone 0:52
9. Hospital 2:21
10. Palm Tree 0:30
11. Advanced Training 1:47
12. Ancient Voices 2:07
13. Mylee Is The Way 1:31
14. Warriors 0:44
15. Buddha's Eagle 1:01
16. Kidnap 1:01
17. You've Done It Before 1:45
18. Downstairs 0:54
19. Round One 2:11
20. Round Two 1:36
21. The Hook 1:31
22. Round Three 1:31
23. The Eagle Lands 4:02
24. Never Surrender (performed by Stan Bush) 4:38
25. Fight for Love (performed by Stan Bush) 3:22
26. How Do You Keep Me Comin' Back (performed by Terry Wood) 3:34
27. Chack's Stew (performed by Jamboxx) 3:25
28. Roll with the Punches (performed by Michael Logan) 3:38
29. Feeling So Good Today (performed by Beau Williams) 4:12
30. BONUS TRACKS: The Eagle Lands (album mix) 4:33
31. Love is the Way (original end title) (performed by Craig Copeland) 5:27
  Total Album Time: 72:13

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

This is the complete soundtrack, containing the original score as heard on our previous release, PLUS 9 of the 10 original songs from the ultimate Jean-Claude Van Damme movie that launched his career. Digitally remastered, with new liner notes by Gergely Hubai that explain in depth the difference between our two Kickboxer albums and the history behind one of the greatest soundtracks of the Eighties.

It features no less than THREE songs by 80's cult icon Stan Bush, as well as the beautiful ballad "Love is the Way," performed by Craig Copeland. This song was originally envisioned for the end titles, but was later dropped in favor of a more action-oriented piece.

The song "I Won't Stay" by Lucinda Ramseur has been omitted because we didn't have access to a satisfactory master. Instead of giving the listeners a bad recording we decided not to include the song on the album.

A special thank you goes out to Paul Hertzog, Stan Bush, Craig Copeland, Mike Piccirillo and David Chackler for making this release possible.

Limited to 3,000 units.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!