Soundtrack Information



Philly West

Release Date: February 28, 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Never Surrender (Stan Bush) 4:25
2. How Do You Keep Me Comin' Back (Terry Wood) 3:26
3. Feeling so Good Today (Beau Williams) 4:03
4. I Won't Stay (Lucinda Ramseur) 4:28
5. Roll with the Punches (Michael Logan) 3:31
6. Streets of Siam (Stan Bush) 3:43
7. Fight for Love (Stan Bush) 3:13
8. Chack's Stew (Jamboxx) 3:17
9. The Eagle Lands (Paul Hertzog) 4:19
10. Love Is the Way (Craig Copeland) 5:13
  Total Album Time: 39:38

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!