Soundtrack Information

La French (The Connection)

La French (The Connection)


Release Date: November 25, 2014

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Bang Bang (Sheila) 3:13
2. Jerome (iTunes Session) (Lykke Li) 3:14
3. Affaire personnelle (Guillaume Roussel) 1:18
4. Flash and Crash (Rocky And The Riddlers) 2:47
5. Comic Strip (Serge Gainsbourg) 2:10
6. La pieuvre (Guillaume Roussel) 2:35
7. Meurtre du fou (Guillaume Roussel) 1:48
8. C'est comme ça que je t'aime (Mike Brant) 3:20
9. Ces bottes sont faites pour marcher (Yéyévollegaz, feat. Delphine Gardin) 2:37
10. Love to Fly (Venus Gang) 4:08
11. Call Me (Blondie) 3:30
12. I'm Set Free (The Velvet Underground) 4:03
13. Everything's Gonna Be Alright (Robert Moore) 2:38
14. The Snake (Al Wilson) 3:28
15. Au fond du trou (Guillaume Roussel) 2:18
16. Annabel's (Guillaume Roussel) 0:42
17. Cambodia (Kim Wilde) 3:57
18. This Bitter Earth / On the Nature of Daylight (Dinah Washington, Max Richter) 6:15
19. Waitin' Around to Die (Townes Van Zandt) 2:42
20. Epilogue (Guillaume Roussel) 2:42
  Total Album Time: 59:25
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

The Connection>

The Connection
Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies

Released: November 2015