Soundtrack Information

La La Land - Vinyl

La La Land - Vinyl

Interscope Records

Release Date: December 16, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. "Another Day Of Sun” (La La Land Cast) 3:48
2. Someone In The Crowd" (Emma Stone, Callie Hernandez, Sonoya Mizuno, Jessica Rothe) 4:19
3. "Mia & Sebastian's Theme” (Justin Hurwitz) 1:37
4. "A Lovely Night” (Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone) 3:56
5. "Herman's Habit” (Justin Hurwitz) 1:51
6. "City of Stars” (Ryan Gosling) 1:51
7. "Planetarium” (Justin Hurwitz) 4:17
8. "Summer Montage / Madeline” (Justin Hurwitz) 2:04
9. "City of Stars” (Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone) 2:29
10. "Start A Fire” (John Legend) 3:12
11. "Engagement Party” (Justin Hurwitz) 1:27
12. “Audition (The Fools Who Dream)” (Emma Stone) 3:48
13. "Epilogue" (Justin Hurwitz) 7:39
14. “The End” (Justin Hurtwitz) 0:46
15. "City of Stars (Humming)” (Justin Hurwitz featuring Emma Stone) 2:43
  Total Album Time: 45:47
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!