Soundtrack Information

Lady in White

Lady in White

Varese Sarabande

Release Date: 1988

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Main Title: Back to Willowpoint Falls
2. Bicycle Chase
3. Wet Cement
4. Melissa
5. Frankie's Alright
6. Melissa Visits
7. Christmas
8. I Had My Thinkin' Tree
9. Frankie Meets Amanda
10. Geno Sees Meslissa
11. Frankie at the Cottage / Mother and Daughter Unite
12. Finale
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!