Soundtrack Information

L'Apocalypse Des Animaux

L'Apocalypse Des Animaux

Universal Motown Records

Release Date: November 2, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Apocalypse Des Animaux - Generique 1:28
2. La Petite Fille De La Mer 6:01
3. Le Singe Bleu 7:42
4. La Mort Du Loup 3:07
5. L'Ours Musicien 1:05
6. Creation Du Monde 10:08
7. La Mer Recommencee 5:56
  Total Album Time: 35:27
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!