Soundtrack Information



Limited Edition of 500 Units

Quartet Records

Release Date: June 19, 2015

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. L'attenzione (Tema di Livia) 4:08
2. Mistery Theme (vocal: Patty Brard) 3:15
3. L'attenzione (Fear and Love) 1:43
4. L'attenzione (Livia and Alberto) 2:21
5. Notte di Atessa 1:33
6. Woman In Love (vocal: Patty Brard) 4:12
7. L'attenzione (Sensual Atmosphere) 1:20
8. L'appartamento 1:23
9. I Ricordi 3:10
10. L'attenzione (Tema di Livia) 3:40
11. Room 999 (vocal: Patty Brard) 3:30
12. I Ricordi (# 2) 3:10
13. Immaginazione o Realta' 1:16
14. L'attenzione (Remembering Her) 1:15
15. L'attenzione (Night Fear) 2:57
16. L'attenzione (Two Lovers) 1:03
17. I Ricordi (# 3) 4:26
18. Notte di Atessa (# 2) 3:53
19. L'attenzione (Nostalgic Mood) 1:12
20. Immaginazione o Realta' (# 2) 2:32
21. I Ricordi (# 4) 1:04
  Total Album Time: 53:03

From the Manufacturer

Quartet Records presents the expanded, first official CD premiere of sensual Pino Donaggio score.

The music by Pino Donaggio is a worthy follow-up to the composer's other dark and sensual scores. With the help of lush strings, playful woodwinds and a shy keyboard, Donaggio firmly centers his score on the character of the neglected wife Livia. The secondary themes are equally excellent with the piano based "Memories" and and eloquent strings passages inspired by the composer's Ordeal by Innocence unused score. The program is rounded out by three original songs performed by Dutch-Indonesian singer Patty Brard.

The score was previously issued only on LP whereas this CD also features several bonus tracks of previously unreleased cues. Mastered by Claudio Fuiano under the supervision of Mr. Donaggio. 8-page booklet features liner notes by Gergely Hubai discussing the film and the score.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!