Soundtrack Information

Le Marginal

Le Marginal

General Music

Release Date: 1983

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Le marginal 6:23
2. Theme classique 4:50
3. Dreamer (Written by G. Sims - Vocal by Blizzard) 4:05
4. H.S.M. 2:35
5. Le marginal (Pour Carole) (Flugelhorn solo: Oscar Valdambrini) 2:56
6. Don't Think Twice (Written by R. Crouch - Vocal by Blizzard) 4:20
7. Le marginal (La droguée et le garcon) 6:32
8. Hypertension (1èr partie) 2:43
9. Hypertension (2ème partie) 1:20
10. Le marginal (Conclusion) (Flugelhorn solo: Oscar Valdambrini) 6:23
  Total Album Time: 42:07
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Le Marginal - Expanded>

Le Marginal - Expanded
Limited Edition of 500 Copies
Music Box Records MBR-049

Released: May 5, 2014

Le Marginal>

Le Marginal
Limited Edition
GDM Music 2036

Released: June 2002