Soundtrack Information

Lekar Hum Deewana Dil

Lekar Hum Deewana Dil


Release Date: June 3, 2014

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Khalifa (A.R.Rahman, Shweta Pandit, Suzanne D'Mello and Hriday Gattani) 5:03
2. Maaloom (A.R.Rahman, Hriday Gattani, Jonita Gandhi and Nakash Aziz) 4:16
3. Ala Hada (A.R.Rahman and Shiraz Uppal) 4:04
4. Mawali Qawwali (A.R.Rahman, Raghav Mathur and Tanvi Shah) 4:26
5. Beqasoor (A.R.Rahman, Nakash Aziz,and Shweta Pandit) 4:11
6. Tu Shining (A.R.Rahman and Hriday Gattani) 3:00
  Total Album Time: 25:00
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!