Soundtrack Information

Les aventures de Rabbi Jacob

Les aventures de Rabbi Jacob


Release Date: June 3, 2016

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Le Grand Rabbi
2. L'envol
3. Les Maramouches
4. Rue Des Rosiers
5. Enquete Policiere
6. Escadron en Folie
7. La Rousse
8. Le Rabbi Dechaine
9. Mariage Multicolor
10. Sur Les Routes de France
11. Les Maramouches Contre Slimane
12. La Gentille Tzipe
13. Dans Hassidiques
14. Slimane Rencontre la Rousse
15. Rabbi Jacob Rencontre Rabbi Seligmane
16. Chewing-Gum Attack
17. Moto en Folie
18. Tous Aux Invalides!
19. L'envol Final
20. Lévy Et Goliath
21. L'eternel Parle À Son Disciple
22. Farandole Hébraique
23. Malika, Je T'aime
24. Aide-Toi, Le Ciel T'aidera
25. Slow Travelos
26. Chanson Arabe 2
27. Lévy Et Goliath (Piano Solo)
28. A la Vie!
29. Malika, Mon Coeur
30. Lévy Et Goliath, Final
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!