Soundtrack Information

Less Than Zero

Less Than Zero

Def Jam

Release Date: November 6, 1987

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Rocking Pneumonia and the Boogie Woogie Flu (Aerosmith) 2:56
2. Life Fades Away (Roy Orbison) 3:42
3. Rock And Roll All Nite (Poison) 3:37
4. Going Back to Cali (LL Cool J) 4:10
5. You And Me (Glen Danzig And The Power and Fury Orchestra) 3:36
6. In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida (Slayer) 3:19
7. Bring The Noise (Public Enemy) 3:45
8. Are You My Woman (Black Flames) 3:06
9. She's Lost You (Joan Jett & The Blackhearts) 2:58
10. How To Love Again (Oran Jones with Alyson Williams) 4:42
11. Hazy Shade Of Winter (Bangles) 2:47
  Total Album Time: 38:38

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!