Soundtrack Information

Let's Make Love

Let's Make Love


Release Date: March 17, 2014

Format: CD

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Let's Make Love
2. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
3. Latin One
4. Hey You With The Crazy Eyes
5. Specialization
6. Strip City
7. Let's Make Love
8. Incurably Romantic
9. Incurably Romantic (Reprise)
10. Christmas Eve Waltz
11. Let's Make Love Reprise
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

  • Let's Make LoveLegacy Recordings (CK 86799)

    Released: Unknown

    Format: CD (39 min)

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!