Soundtrack Information

Lingaa (Telugu)

Lingaa (Telugu)


Release Date: November 16, 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Vo Rabba Rabba (A.R. Rahman, S.P. Balasubramanyam) 4:25
2. Monaa Monaa (A.R. Rahman, Neeti Mohan, Mano) 6:03
3. Indiany Raa (A.R. Rahman, Haricharan) 6:08
4. Vo Manmadhaa (A.R. Rahman, Jeans Srinivas, Adhithi) 4:47
5. Sathyam Shivamu (A.R. Rahman, Haricharan) 5:21
  Total Album Time: 26:44
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks



Released: November 16, 2014