Soundtrack Information



Anthology Recordings

Release Date: August 14, 2015

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Rain (The Val Dusty Experiment) 3:14
2. Wayne Lynch Quote (Wayne Lynch) 0:46
3. Gapu (Yothu Yindi) 5:09
4. Derek Hynd Quote (Derek Hynd) 0:41
5. Mo Walker (The Val Dusty Experiment) 1:00
6. Cow (The Val Dusty Experiment) 2:38
7. Time (The Val Dusty Experiment) 2:29
8. Black is the Colour (The Screaming Orphans) 4:55
9. Joel Fitzgerald Quote (Joel Fitzgerald) 0:15
10. Green Hornet (The Val Dusty Experiment) 2:32
11. Fire Jam (Tom Curren) 2:53
12. Elizabeth (Rosie Sutherland) 3:53
13. Dump Swimming (Jon Frank & The Val Dusty Experiment) 2:49
14. Hawaiian Surf Forecast (The Val Dusty Experiment) 0:17
15. Riding the Wind (Kevin Baker & The Val Dusty Experiment) 5:32
  Total Album Time: 39:03
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!