Soundtrack Information

Litmus / Glass Love

Litmus / Glass Love

Anthology Recordings

Release Date: August 14, 2015

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. Rain
2. Wayne Lynch Quote
3. Gapu
4. Listen the Snow is Falling
5. Derek Hynd Quote
6. Mo Walker
7. Cow
8. Time
9. Black is the Colour
10. Joel Fitzgerald Quote
11. Green Hornet
12. Fire Jam
13. Elizabeth
14. Dump Swimming
15. Hawaiian Surf Forecast
16. Riding the Wind

Disc 2:
1. If They Only Knew
2. Mama, You Been on My Mind
3. Light Inside of You
4. Moonshiner
5. Flowers in the Wind
6. Narrabeen
7. The Dice Already Thrown
8. Opus
9. Blood on Your Shadow
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!