Soundtrack Information

Lost Highway - Vinyl Edition

Lost Highway - Vinyl Edition

First Pressing Limited Edition of 2,000 Copies
Music On Vinyl / At the Movies (MOVATM101)

Release Date: November 7, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. SIDE A: I'm Deranged (David Bowie) 2:38
2. Videodrones; Questions (Trent Reznor) 0:44
3. The Perfect Drug (Nine Inch Nails) 5:15
4. Red Bats With Teeth (Angelo Badalamenti) 2:57
5. Haunting And Heartbreaking (Angelo Badalamenti) 2:08
6. Eye (The Smashing Pumpkins) 4:51
7. SIDE B: Dub Driving (Angelo Badalamenti) 3:43
8. Mr. Eddy's Theme #1 (Barry Adamson) 3:31
9. This Magic Moment (Lou Reed) 3:23
10. Mr. Eddy's Theme #2 (Barry Adamson) 2:13
11. Fred And Renee Make Love (Angelo Badalamenti) 2:04
12. Apple Of Sodom (Marilyn Manson) 4:26
  Disc Time: 37:53

Disc 2:
1. SIDE C: Insensatez (Antonio Carlos Jobim) 2:53
2. Something Wicked This Way Comes (Barry Adamson) 2:54
3. I Put A Spell On You (Marilyn Manson) 3:30
4. Fats Revisited (Angelo Badalamenti) 2:31
5. Fred's World (Angelo Badalamenti) 3:00
6. Rammstein (Rammstein) 3:26
7. SIDE D: Hollywood Sunset (Barry Adamson) 2:01
8. Hierate Mich (Rammstein) 3:02
9. Police (Angelo Badalamenti) 1:39
10. Driver Down (Trent Reznor) 5:18
11. I'm Deranged (David Bowie) 3:50
  Disc Time: 34:04
  Total Album Time: 71:57

From the Manufacturer

180 gram audiophile vinyl with gatefold sleeve and insert. PVC protective sleeve. First pressing of 2000 individually numbered copies on yellow vinyl with a tip of black.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!