Soundtrack Information

Mad Max: Vinyl Edition

Mad Max: Vinyl Edition

Varese Sarabande

Release Date: November 3, 2017

Conducted by Brian May

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. SIDE ONE: Main Title 2:07
2. Max The Hunter 2:11
3. Max Decides On Vengeance 2:42
4. The Final Chase 1:49
5. The Terrible Death Of Jim Goose 1:04
6. We'll Give ‘Em Back Their Heroes 1:15
7. Pain And Triumph 2:18
8. Dazed Goose 0:44
9. Foreboding In The Vast Landscape 2:10
10. SIDE TWO: Declaration Of War 1:32
11. Flight From The Evil Toecutter 2:26
12. Pursuit And Tragedy 1:54
13. Jesse Alone, Uneasy And Exhausted 1:43
14. The Beach House 1:55
15. The Nightriders Rave 1:21
16. Jesse Searches For Her Child 0:55
17. Rampage Of The Toecutter 1:49
18. The Crazing Of Johnny The Boy 2:08
19. Outtakes Suite (In 5 parts) 6:00
  Total Album Time: 38:03
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!