Soundtrack Information

Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted

Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted

Interscope Records

Release Date: June 5, 2012

Conducted by Gavin Greenaway

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. New York City Surprise (Hans Zimmer) 3:05
2. Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now) (Danny Jacobs) 2:15
3. Wannabe (Danny Jacobs) 2:37
4. Game On (Hans Zimmer) 3:12
5. Hot In Herre (Danny Jacobs) 2:27
6. We No Speak Americano (Yolanda Be Cool) 4:29
7. Light The Hoop On Fire! (Hans Zimmer) 3:10
8. Fur Power! (Hans Zimmer) 2:18
9. Non Je Ne Regrette Rien (Frances McDormand) 1:13
10. Love Always Comes As A Surprise (Peter Asher) 3:21
11. Rescue Stefano (Hans Zimmer) 5:51
12. Firework (Katy Perry) 3:46
13. Afro Circus/I Like To Move It (Chris Rock) 2:41
  Total Album Time: 40:25

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!