Soundtrack Information

Made in France

Made in France

Limited Edition

Music Box Records

Release Date: May 2016

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Fugue 3:00
2. Taqiya 1:14
3. Trapped 2:16
4. Rise and Fall 1:20
5. Bullet 3:47
6. Taqiya Night 0:57
7. Slow Fugue 2:58
8. Peshawar 2:40
9. Voodoo Bullet 1:41
10. Heartbroken 1:14
11. Bomb 1:05
12. Guns and Knives 1:05
13. Execution 3:25
14. Hero 3:58
15. BONUS TRACKS: Fugue (Early Demo) 3:31
16. Fugue Fast 1:48
17. Heart 1:28
  Total Album Time: 37:27

From the Manufacturer

In collaboration with Hippocampus and Radar Films, Music Box Records presents the premiere CD release of the score for Nicolas Boukhrief's Made in France (2015) composed by Rob.

Rob utilized cinematic codes, as if this were a John Carpenter film: sequences made spine-tingling by use of electronica, rhythm machines, and film noir themes. The electronic score has a very late-'70's vibe. For this premiere release on compact disc, Music Box Records has added three bonus tracks which did not appear on previous vinyl or digital releases.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!