Soundtrack Information

March of the Empress

March of the Empress

Milan Records (M2-36276)

Release Date: April 3, 2007

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Frozen World 4:23
2. Antarctic 2:35
3. The Egg 4:30
4. Song of the Sea 2:04
5. Baby Penguins 3:00
6. Attack of the Killer Birds 2:48
7. Aurora Australis 1:18
8. The Sea Leopard 1:33
9. Song of the Storm 3:15
10. Mother's Pain 1:44
11. To the Dancers on the Ice 3:15
12. All is White 3:19
13. The Voyage 4:45
14. Footprints in the Snow (bonus) 2:44
15. Ice Girl (bonus) 3:29
  Total Album Time: 44:42
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!