Soundtrack Information

Mark of the Devil I & II

Mark of the Devil I & II

Limited Edition: 1,500 Vinyl / 300 Cassette

One Way Static Records (OWS09)

Release Date: August 2015

Formats: Cassette, Vinyl

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Liebesthema (Title) (Michael Holm)
2. Hexerthema (Michael Holm)
3. Liebesthema (Vanessa Verliebt Sich) (Michael Holm)
4. Haut An Haut (Michael Holm)
5. Hexerthema / Liebesthema (Michael Holm)
6. Nachricht Vom Prinzen (Michael Holm)
7. Liebesthema (Das Grosse Glück) (Michael Holm)
8. Liebesthema (Überfall Auf Die Kutsche) (Michael Holm)
9. Hexerthema (Johannas Kinder) (Michael Holm)
10. Liebesthema (Der Erste Kuss) (Michael Holm)
11. Liebesthema (Vanessa Trifft Christian) (Michael Holm)
12. Liebesthema (Am Bach) (Michael Holm)
13. Liebesthema (Kuss In Freiheit) (Michael Holm)
14. SIDE B: Chase Sequence (Don Banks)
15. Tense Moments (Don Banks)
16. Empty Buildings ()
17. Drama Heights (John Scott)
18. Devastation (Eddie Warner)
19. Father Duffy (Sam Sklair)
20. Father Duffy (Alternate Version) (Sam Sklair)
21. Space Station (Tony Tape)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums


by May 4, 2015
0 / 5 Stars

Original Motion Picture Soundtracks to Mark of the Devil in the original mono recording from 1970 and Mark of the Devil II from 1973 composed & performed by Michael Holm with additional music from Don Banks, John Scott, Eddie Warner, Sam Sklair & Tony Tape.

Available on limited edition color vinyl, black vinyl and cassette tape.

Vinyl Editions are packaged in a deluxe gatefold old school tip-on jacket with printed insert. Color Vinyl Edition: Orange Crush Splatter VInyl & Coke Bottle Green Vinyl. The variants are inserted randomly and are limited to 500 copies each worldwide. They come sequentially foil numbered (2 series of /500). Black Vinyl Edition: Classic Black Vinyl limited to 1000 copies worldwide. Comes with obi-strip.

Cassette Edition: Deluxe Cassette Tape. Limited 300 copies worldwide with alternate artworks.

All versions come with extensive and exclusive liner notes from: Michael Holm, Udo Kier, and more.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!