Soundtrack Information

Me and You and Everyone We Know - Vinyl Edition

Me and You and Everyone We Know - Vinyl Edition


Release Date: September 22, 2017

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Goldfish
2. What's That Sound
3. Socks On Ears
4. Signs
5. On A Joyride (Cody Chesnutt)
6. I'm Not Following You
7. Library Chat
8. Me And You Shoes
9. Mirror
10. SIDE B: Peter And Sylvie
11. F***
12. Any Way That You Want Me (Spiritualized)
13. Boy Moves The Sun
14. A Summer Long Since Passed (Virginia Astley)
15. Heaven In Five
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!