Soundtrack Information

Meridian: Kiss of the Beast

Meridian: Kiss of the Beast

Limited Edition

Full Moon Entertainment

Release Date: May 5, 2015

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Meridian Overture
2. Unholy Seduction
3. You are the One
4. Forbidden Love
5. Dangerous Dimensions
6. Blood Brothers
7. Confessional
8. Beast to the Rescue
9. Life into Stone
10. Animal Passion
11. Catherine's Theme
12. Revelations
13. Circus from the Past
14. Trip to the Castle
15. It's Just a Dream
16. Kill this Beast
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

A spellbinding and romantic gothic score by one of Italy's prominent songwriters, Pino Donaggio. The score is a 16 track tour de force of masterful orchestrations that assist the overall mood and setting of this romantic horror tale.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!