Soundtrack Information

Mersal (EP)

Mersal (EP)

Sony India

Release Date: August 20, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Maacho (A.R. Rahman, Sid Sriram, Shweta Mohan) 4:35
2. Mersal Arasan (A.R. Rahman, G.V. Prakash Kumar, Naresh Iyer, Sharanya Srinivas, Vishwaprasadh) 4:16
3. Neethanae (A.R. Rahman & Shreya Ghoshal) 4:28
4. Aalaporaan Thamizhan (A.R. Rahman, Kailash Kher, Sathya Prakatsh, Deepak & Pooja AV) 5:48
  Total Album Time: 19:07
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!