Soundtrack Information

Meteor Man

Meteor Man


Release Date: July 20, 1993

Formats: CD, Cassette

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. It's for You (Shanice)
2. Don't Waste My Time (Lisa Taylor)
3. You Turn Me On (Hi-Five)
4. Who Can? (Ahmad!)
5. Your Future Is Our Future (Frank McComb & Daryl Coley)
6. I Say a Prayer (Howard Hewett)
7. Is It Just Too Much (Keith Washington)
8. Somebody Cares for You (Frank McComb)
9. Good Love (Elaine Stepter)
10. in't Nobody Bad (Like Meteor Man) (Big Hat Ray Ray)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

The Meteor Man>

The Meteor Man
Intrada Special Collection Vol. 274

Released: March 3, 2014