Soundtrack Information

Might & Magic X: Legacy

Might & Magic X: Legacy


Release Date: January 23, 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Might & Magic Main Theme (Jason Graves) 3:00
2. Morning in Kartha (Roc Chen) 1:56
3. In the Castle (Roc Chen) 2:06
4. City Nights (Roc Chen) 2:07
5. Depths of the Earth (Roc Chen) 2:11
6. Lulled by the Waves (Roc Chen) 2:09
7. Secrets of the Shantiris (Roc Chen) 2:03
8. A Peaceful Evening (Roc Chen) 2:05
9. The Palace (Roc Chen) 2:07
10. The Agyn Peninsula (Roc Chen) 1:59
11. Darkness (Roc Chen) 2:16
12. Moonlit Journey (Roc Chen) 2:10
13. Legacy (Jason Graves) 3:17
  Total Album Time: 29:26
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!