Soundtrack Information

Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries - Series Three

Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries - Series Three

Every Cloud Productions

Release Date: May 1, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Collins Street Jiggle (Greg J Walker) 2:44
2. Weary Blues (Louis Armstrong & His Hot Seven) 3:02
3. Struggle Buggy (King Oliver & His Orchestra) 2:55
4. Somebody Stole My Gal (Bennie Moten & His Kansas City Orchestra) 3:01
5. Crazy Rhythm (Roger Wolfe Kahn & His Orchestra) 3:13
6. When You're Smiling (King Oliver & His Orchestra) 3:16
7. Nobody Knows You When You're Down & Out (Bessie Smith) 2:57
8. Coquette (Bob Haring & His Orchestra) 2:56
9. You're Always in My Arms (Arcadians Dance Orchestra) 2:56
10. There's a Long Long Trail a Winding (Greg J Walker, Essie Davis, Philip Quast & Anthony Sharpe) 2:57
11. What's the Use of Living Without Love (King Oliver & His Orchestra) 3:21
12. I'm so Afraid of You (Sam Lanin & His Orchestra) 2:47
13. Sunday (Abe Lyman & his Orchestra) 3:01
14. Rhythm Club Stomp (Cairo Club Orchestra) 2:44
15. Walkin' the Dog (Hoagy Carmichael & His Orchestra) 2:25
16. I Got Rhythm (Louis Armstrong & His Orchestra) 2:48
17. Farewell Blues (King Oliver's Dixie Syncopators) 2:50
18. Miss Fisher's Closing Theme (Greg J Walker) 1:18
  Total Album Time: 51:11
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!