Soundtrack Information

Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries - Music from the Televison Series

Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries - Music from the Televison Series

Every Cloud Productions

Release Date: March 15, 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Miss Fisher's Theme (Greg J Walker) 2:17
2. My Regular Girl (Ben Selvin & His Orchestra) 2:58
3. Dr Jazz (Jelly Roll Morton & His Red Hot Peppers) 3:25
4. Positively Absolutely (Six Jumping Jacks) 2:41
5. Mr Music Man (Harry Angus, feat. Deni Hines) 2:17
6. Hot & Anxious (Fletcher Henderson) 3:20
7. Creole Love Call (Duke Ellington And His Orchestra) 3:12
8. Makin' Whoopee (Silvio Blonde & His Invisible Orchestra) 3:25
9. There's a Wah Wah Girl in Agua Caliente (Isham Jones & His Orchestra) 3:10
10. Jungle Blues (Jelly Roll Morton & His Red Hot Peppers) 3:23
11. If I Had You (Al Bowlly) 2:51
12. Building a Nest for Mary (The Captivators) 3:03
13. Dance of the Blue Danube (The Anglo Persians) 2:59
14. Havin' Lots of Fun (Abe Lyman's Orchestra) 3:02
15. Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love) (Paul Whiteman & His Orchestra) 2:59
16. It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) (Duke Ellington And His Orchestra) 3:09
17. The Darktown Strutters' Ball (Paul Whiteman & His Orchestra) 2:56
18. Sailing on a Sunbeam (Des Toohey, feat. Frank Coughlan) 2:19
  Total Album Time: 53:26
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!