Soundtrack Information

Mission: Impossible - Vinyl Edition

Mission: Impossible - Vinyl Edition


Release Date: October 15, 2018

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. SIDE A: Sleeping Beauty
2. Mission: Impossible Theme
3. Red Handed
4. Big Trouble
5. SIDE B: Love Theme?
6. Mole Hunt
7. The Disc
8. Max Found
9. Looking For ''Job''

Disc 2:
1. SIDE C: Betrayal
2. The Heist
3. Uh-Oh!
4. Biblical Revelation
5. SIDE D: Phone Home
6. Train Time
7. Ménage à Trois
8. Zoom A
9. Zoom B
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!