Soundtrack Information

MM25: Mega Man Rocks

MM25: Mega Man Rocks

Sumthing Else Music Works

Release Date: October 29, 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Hi, I'm Mark Spandrill (Armcannon) 4:19
2. Man On Fire (The Megas) 3:13
3. Wily (Mega Ran) 3:35
4. X-Hunters Stage (X-Hunters) 2:24
5. The WIll of One (2013 Edit) (The Protomen) 4:15
6. Borrow Mega Nuke (Armcannon) 2:30
7. Full Outro (Bit Brigade) 1:49
8. Built To Last (The Protomen) 5:27
9. The Quick and The Blue (The Megas) 3:44
10. X vs Zero (X-Hunters) 4:12
11. 20XX (Mega Ran) 3:51
12. MM9 Medley (X-Hunters) 3:37
13. Can't Stop the Top (The Megas) 4:30
14. Air Man Stage (Bit Brigade) 1:44
15. Dr. Wily Stage 1 (Bit Brigade) 2:30
16. Splash Woman (Mega Ran) 5:15
17. Mangnet Mang (Armcannon) 4:46
18. Breaking Out (The Protomen) 7:15
  Total Album Time: 68:56
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!