Soundtrack Information

The Best of Mega Man 1-10 - Mega Pack Edition

The Best of Mega Man 1-10 - Mega Pack Edition

Limited Edition

Release Date: January 29, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Stage Select [MM1]
2. Cut Man Stage [MM1]
3. Elec Man Stage [MM1]
4. Metal Man Stage[MM2]
5. Wood Man Stage[MM2]
6. Flash Man Stage [MM2]
7. Crash Man Stage[MM2]
8. Dr. Wily Stage [MM2]
9. Skull Man Stage [MM4]
10. Bright Man Stage [MM4]
11. Dr. Wily Stage [MM5]
12. Stage Clear [MM5]
13. SIDE B: Flame Man Stage[MM6]
14. Wind Man Stage[MM6]
15. Theme of Bass [MM7]
16. Burst Man Stage[MM7]
17. Cloud Man Stage[MM7]
18. Tengu Man Stage[MM8]
19. Galaxy Man Stage[MM9]
20. Fireball Strike (Strike Man Stage) [MM10]
21. Nitro Rider (Nitro Man Stage)[MM10]
22. Game Over [MM9]
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

Limited variant editions include Cut Man Colored Vinyl, Mega Man Colored Vinyl, and Metal Man Colored Vinyl.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!