Soundtrack Information

Monsieur Cauchemar (EP)

Monsieur Cauchemar (EP)


Release Date: June 14, 2024

Format: Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Monsieur Cauchemar 3:05
2. La Valse des clowns 2:22
3. Ballade post mortem 3:06
  Total Album Time: 8:33

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!