Soundtrack Information

Monster Hunter: 10th Anniversary - Self-Cover

Monster Hunter: 10th Anniversary - Self-Cover

Sony Japan

Release Date: June 29, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Fangs Lurking on the Surface of the Ice - Zamtrios (Miwako Chinone) 2:48
2. Life Burning in the Storm (Reo Uratani) 3:04
3. The Sub-Zero White Knight / Barioth (Tadoyoshi Makino) 2:57
4. To One with Life (Yuko Komiyama) 4:19
5. Theme of the Village, Theme of the Farm (TECHNOuchi) 5:40
6. Absolute Zero / Ukanlos (Tadoyoshi Makino) 3:53
7. Legend of an Unexplored Land (Hideyuki Fukasawa) 5:24
8. Pokke Village Theme (Akihiko Narita) 4:34
9. Awakening (Tetsuya Shibata) 5:23
10. Proof of a Hero (Masato Koda) 5:58
  Total Album Time: 44:00

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!