Soundtrack Information

Monster Hunter: 10th Anniversary - Tribute

Monster Hunter: 10th Anniversary - Tribute

Sony Japan

Release Date: June 29, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Wind of Departure (Marika Suzuki) 4:32
2. A Village Swaying in the Wind - Cathar (Marika Suzuki) 4:39
3. Reincarnation of Light and Darkness - Shagaru Magara (Marika Suzuki) 6:01
4. Bold Indigo - Brachydios (Marika Suzuki) 4:17
5. Sparkling Blue Light / Zinogre, Tremble of the Sea and Land / Lagiacrus (Tadayoshi Makino) 4:44
6. Intercepting the Great Gong (Tadayoshi Makino) 4:59
7. Red Afterglow Running in the Darkness / Nargacuga (Akihiko Narita) 5:23
8. Raging Fangs of the Beast / Tigrex (Masato Koda) 4:12
9. Illusion of the Dense Forest / Oonazuchi (Masato Koda) 4:21
10. Proof of a Hero (Masato Koda) 4:33
  Total Album Time: 47:41
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!