Soundtrack Information

More Fast and Furious

More Fast and Furious

Island Def Jam

Release Date: December 18, 2001

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists
  • BT

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 2 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Superstar (Saliva) 4:07
2. Faithless [Clean] (Injected) 3:21
3. Crawling In The Dark (Hoobastank) 2:56
4. Dominic's Story (BT) 1:45
5. This Life [Clean] (Primer 55) 3:28
6. Crashing Around You (Machine Head) 3:14
7. Idi Banashapan (Roni Size / Reprazent) 4:15
8. Lock It Down (Digital Assassins) 3:50
9. Race Wars [Clean] (BT) 3:18
10. Click Click Boom (Saliva) 4:13
11. Shelter (Greenwheel) 3:37
12. Watch Your Back [Clean] (Benny Cassette) 3:03
13. Polkas Palabras (Molotov) 3:21
14. The Fast and The Furious Theme (BT) 6:35
  Total Album Time: 51:03
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

The Fast and The Furious>

The Fast and The Furious

Released: June 5, 2001