Soundtrack Information

More Music from 'Romy and Michele's High School Reunion'

More Music from 'Romy and Michele's High School Reunion'

Hollywood Records

Release Date: September 23, 1997

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Everybody Have Fun Tonight (Wang Chung) 4:44
2. Bad Case Of Loving You (Robert Palmer) 3:11
3. Whip It (Devo) 2:38
4. Staying Alive (N-Trance) 4:02
5. She Blinded Me With Science (Thomas Dolby) 5:08
6. Cruel Summer (Bananarama) 3:29
7. No One Is To Blame (Howard Jones) 4:11
8. Steppin' Out (Joe Jackson) 4:19
9. You Keep Me Hangin' On (Kim Wilde) 4:15
10. I Think We're Alone Now (Tiffany) 3:47
11. Be My Lover (La Bouche) 4:00
12. Together Forever (Rick Astley) 3:24
  Total Album Time: 47:08
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!