Soundtrack Information

Romy and Michele's High School Reunion

Romy and Michele's High School Reunion

Hollywood Records

Release Date: April 15, 1997

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Our Lips Are Sealed (The Go-Go's) 2:45
2. Venus (Bananarama) 3:39
3. Always Something To Remind Me (Naked Eyes) 3:41
4. Dance Hall Days (Wang Chung) 3:58
5. Turning Japanese (The Vapors) 3:44
6. Blood And Roses (The Smithereens) 3:36
7. Karma Chameleon (Culture Club) 4:12
8. I Want Candy (Bow Wow Wow) 2:46
9. Everybody Wants To Rule The World (Tears For Fears) 4:12
10. Heaven Is A Place On Earth (Belinda Carlisle) 4:11
11. We Got The Beat (The Go-Go's) 2:30
  Total Album Time: 39:14

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!